We only store Personally Identifiable Information (PII) as long as strictly necessary, i.e. as long as you are an active user of our services.
Upon cancellation, the user’s encrypted data is queued for deletion and purged from our servers within a couple of weeks. We only keep the user’s email address as a cancelled user. Payment information is deactivated and the user is unsubscribed from our email delivery system. No additional processing of personal information is done after cancellation.