We only store PII as long as strictly necessary, ie as long as you are an active user of our services.
Upon cancellation, the (encrypted) user’s data is queued for deletion and purged from our servers within a couple of weeks. We only keep the user’s email address as a cancelled user. Payment information is deactivated as is emailing. No additional processing of personal information is done after cancellation.