How do I delete files or folders from my account using the Website Application?

To delete files or folders from your ElephantDrive account in the Web application, simply click on the file or folder you would like to delete and click on the red "Delete" icon on the top.

Note: When you delete data, it is moved to your trash. Your account usage will not be impacted by the deletion of your files until you empty your trash.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk