How do I cancel my account?

Canceling your account means that you will no longer have access to your user profile and data stored in our storage. It is very important that you pull all the data you need from your trunk before you proceed with this process.

Please also review our refund policy before canceling.

To cancel your account, simply follow these instructions:

1. Visit ElephantDrive.com and login.

2. Select the My Account tab

3. Select the Account Cancellation section from the left sidebar menu

4. Select a reason for cancelling, add any comments and click the Cancel Account button

Once submitted, your account will automatically be canceled and you will receive an email at the address we have on file confirming the closing of the account. Please contact us if you do not receive the email confirming the cancellation of your account, as this could signify that you did not successfully complete the cancellation process.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk